Saturday, April 13, 2013

National Assembly NA-258 Karachi Candidates, Results, Map

Latest News of National Assembly NA-258 Karachi. In election 2013, almost all parties PTI, PPP, PML-N, JUI and MQM are trying to win NA-258 seat and all other seats of National Assembly of Karachi. National assembly has 19 seats from Karachi and all National assembly seats numbers are given as NA-239 Karachi-I, NA-240 Karachi-II, NA-241 Karachi-III, NA-242 Karachi-IV, NA-243 Karachi-V, NA-244 Karachi-VI, NA-245 Karachi-VII, NA-246 Karachi-VIII, NA-247 Karachi-IX, NA-248 Karachi-X, NA-249 Karachi-XI, NA-250 Karachi-XII, NA-251 Karachi-XIII, NA-252 Karachi-XIV, NA-253 Karachi-XV, NA-254 Karachi-XVI, NA-255 Karachi-XVII, NA-256 Karachi-XVIII, NA-257 Karachi-XIX and NA-258 Karachi-XX.
Candidates of NA 252 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013
NA 258 Karachi Areas
Gadap, Dhabeji, Ghaghar, Goth Wali Muhammad, Goth Alani and Goth Muhammad.
Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PS-129 Karachi-XLI
PS-130     Karachi-XLII
Maps of NA-258 Karachi , PS-129, PS-130
NA-258 Karachi
NA-258 Karachi-XX Result Elections 2008
Abubakar Memon                              Independent     11505
Saleemullah Khan Tarak                      MMA           2965
Sher Muhammad Balcoh                        PPP              134696
Nisar Ahmed Shar                            MQM             15017
PS-129 Krachi-XLI Result Elections 2008
Dr.Shahnaz Akhtar                        PML-N                        1331
Gul Muhammad Mengal                      MQM                12726
Mehmood Alam Jamot                       Independent           12854
PS-130 Karachi-XXLII Result Elections 2008
Muhammad Ramzan Advocate               PML-N                       2377
Muhammad Sajid Jokhio                  PPP         75971
Yousuf Munir Shaikh                    MQM                 2823

All Rights Reserved OK Top Ten | Ok Top Ten by SHS Web Developers