Saturday, April 13, 2013

National Assembly NA-113 Sialkot Candidates, Results, Maps

A-113 Sialkot consist of Area of Daska, Kalass Wala, Rasool Pur, Qila Sobha Singh, Bhopalwala, Sambrial and nearby areas. In election 2013, almost all parties PTI, PPP, PML-N, JUI and MQM are trying to win NA-113 seat and all other seats of National Assembly of Sialkot. National assembly has 4 seats from Sialkot.
Candidates of NA 113 Sialkot Contesting Elections 2013
Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies
PP-128 Sialkot-VIII
PP-130 Sialkot-X
Maps of NA-113 Sialkot , PP-128, PP-130
NA-113 Sialkot Map
NA-113 Sialkot-IV Result Elections 2008
Sahabzada Syed Murtaza Amin       PML-N       77819
Ali Asjad Malhi                              PML-Q        39186
Dr.Zaheer-ul-Hassan Rizvi                 PPP         31996

All Rights Reserved OK Top Ten | Ok Top Ten by SHS Web Developers